Key dates | Broadlands School Logo

Key Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  •  Term starts - Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Term ends – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts - Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends - Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

  •  Term starts - Monday 29th April 2019
  • Half term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
  • Term ends – Thursday 18th July 2019

 

Our School Day

  • 8:50am to 9:10am Registration, Reflection and Assembly

  • 9:10am to 10:10am Session 1

  • 10:10am to 10:30am Session 2

  • 10:30am to 10:45am Break

  • 10:45am to 12:25pm Session 3

  • 12:25pm to 1:15pm Lunch

  • 1:15 pm to 2:15pm Session 4

  • 2:15pm to 3:15pm Session 5