Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Mr S Robertson - Executive Headteacher
Mrs C Willis - Head of Schools (Primary) DSL and SENCo

Mrs L Smith - Head of Learning and Year Four/ Five Class Teacher and Deputy DSL

Mrs N Price - Administrative Assistant
Mrs F Madeley - Family Support Worker and Deputy DSL

Miss S Fox - Year Six Class Teacher and Assistant SENCo
Mrs H Young - Year Six LSSA

Mrs S Caldwell - Year Four/ Five Class Teacher
Mrs L Phillips - Year Four/Five LSSA
Ms J Brown- Year Four/Five LSSA

Mrs C Yates - Year Three/Four Class Teacher
Mrs J Moon - Year Three/ Four LSSA

Miss A Jarrett - Year One and Two Class Teacher
Mrs D Marsden - Year One and Two LSSA

Miss M Filby - EYFS Class Teacher
Mrs E Byrne - Nursery/Reception Assistant

Mrs K Moores - 'The Hive' (Nurture Support) Class Teacher
Mrs A Dyson - 'The Hive' LSSA

Mrs J Dicken - SEN LSSA
Mr I Snowzell - SEN LSSA
Mrs K Mole - SEN LSSA

Mrs P Griffiths - Caretaker

Lunch Time Assistants:
Mrs B Hall
Miss S Husbands
Mrs J Lancett
Miss L Filby

Breakfast Club:
Mrs P Griffiths